Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TheOttawaStar Dating
Cabeloschocolate 42 / F
"Viva intensamente tudo"
Stockport, Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 16, 2017

To view all of
Cabeloschocolate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TheOttawaStar Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cabeloschocolate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delsilva28
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Joohrio
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
stumac77
Kent, United Kingdom
zugxx
São Paulo, Brazil
forte_ardente
Sao Paulo, Brazil
MPIZZOLLI1
São Paulo, Brazil
Fernando88504
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Fredlamedor68
Andorra, Andorra
Lukecagen4
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
Cabeloschocolate 42/F
Stockport, Manchester , United Kingdom
i can't chat on im because i'm not gold... sorry
Introduction
Sou carinhosa, atenciosa e educada... procuro alguém legal para momentos deliciosos, por favor não enviem fotos

My Ideal Person Antencioso, educado, carinhoso e que saiba o que quer, não gosto de joguinhos bobos...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Minha maior fantasia é uma DP, mas ficará apenas na fantasia

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Não

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cabeloschocolate's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Stockport, Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 16, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: