Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TheOttawaStar Dating
Jimmyboy74 48 / M
"Did you just put a canoe in my pocket?"
Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 21, 2010

To view all of
Jimmyboy74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TheOttawaStar Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jimmyboy74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,205 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
New South Wales, Australia
Ontario, Canada
Arizona, United States
London, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Jimmyboy74 48/M
Watford, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Bicurious passive, looking for a guy to experiment with. OK so this site doesn't let me read or reply to mail, so please try to kick it

My Ideal Person Mature masculine versatile/top clean and well groomed, bushy pubes are a massive turn off

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Jimmyboy74's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 11, 1974
Hometown: Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: