Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TheOttawaStar Dating
coolcock8 58 / M
"Looking for a real friend with benefits"
Salisbury, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
coolcock8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TheOttawaStar Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolcock8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,212 Active Members!*
 
Status
coolcock8 58/M
Salisbury, North Carolina
KiK me @ reytols
Introduction
I'm a professional guy whose looking for some NSA fun. I have a hearty sexual appetite and I'm 3 d's free (drama, drugs and disease). I love the journey in sexual exploration and I'm always looking for new and more enjoyable ways to enhance the experience for my partner and me. Since it seems we must put a label on everything, I would characterize myself as bi-curious. I have reached a point in my life where gender and sexual orientation are not either/or categories. Instead, they are continuums. My sexual fantasies have expanded beyond the traditional boundaries. So given that, If we find a connection, however you identify yourself, man, woman, TS/TV/TG, lets dance the dance.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of coolcock8's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Salisbury, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: March 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: