Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TheOttawaStar Dating
iloveassmetroMA 57 / M
"Love exploring!! touching..tasting...feeling...tonguing ......bicurious newbie"
Sudbury, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 20, 2012

To view all of
iloveassmetroMA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TheOttawaStar Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iloveassmetroMA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,249,933 Active Members!*
iloveassmetroMA 57/M
Sudbury, Massachusetts
interested in meeting next week at a motel? message me~
like to explore ..... touching. feeling...tasting..lookin for fun and NSA sex! AND..just LOVE ass and xploring! Always curious to try somethin NEW! Newbie to the bi thing.....definate Top here.....but I do seem to lose control when my ass is tongue plunged~! Only live once, right? lol Available weekday ams only. CANNOT host. DISCREET A MUST!! ;)>>! If you do not have pics in ur profile, DONT BOTHER contacting me ~ Legal privacy policy: Any unauthorized use of my profile, video, pictures or audio in any form or in a forum now or in the future is not permissible without my expressed written consent. Any act to promote or gain profit in any manner (e.g. either monetarily or socially) from the use of my profile, video, pictures or audio by watching this: You acknowledge and agree that you shall not post, upload, publish, transmit or make available in any way content of this page including images and recording streamed live video available for download. The copyright holder

My Ideal Person someone discreet, who loves to explore, laugh, and enjoy life
You only live once!
Soft, SMOOTH/Shaved a major turn on!..... nothin like a good ass play though!

a 5" thin cock to fuck my ass m after you deep tougue my ass and lick my rosebud!

fave scenario is getting u on all me ur ass/pussy and cock to pleasure. I LOVE ASS....and love to spend time .....and sliding inside u til ur ass lips tingle and make u cum~

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iloveassmetroMA's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Sudbury, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1964
Travels to: Biddeford, Maine, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: